Personal Safety

Personal Safety Alarm – For Wheelchair Users and Caregivers

The iMaxAlarm SOS Alert is a simple to make use of personal safety and security device. A basic pull from the top of the device will certainly sound a loud, ear puncturing 130 dB alarm to attract the interest of individuals around you as well as indicate an emergency circumstance.

Aid avoid attacks as well as harassment, determine emergency circumstances, and inform others of your area or need for assistance. The SOS Alert device comes all set to utilize best out of the box and also has a continuous run time of 30 minutes. The alarm can be easily switch off by re-inserting the top. It additionally includes a carabiner and also lanyard for wearing around your neck or for add-on to your purse, keys, knapsack, and also extra.

For more details about the item: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/product/personalsafety-alarm/

SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW:
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/karmanhealthcare
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/karmanwheelchairs/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/karmanwheelchairs
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KarmanHC

WEB SITE: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/

PRODUCTS:
Ergonomic Wheelchairs: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/wheelchairs/manual-wheelchairs/ergonomic-wheelchairs/
Lightweight Wheelchairs: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/wheelchairs/manual-wheelchairs/lightweight-wheelchairs/
Ultra Lightweight Wheelchairs: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/wheelchairs/manual-wheelchairs/ultra-lightweight-wheelchairs/
Transport Wheelchairs: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/wheelchairs/manual-wheelchairs/transport-wheelchairs/
Power Wheelchairs: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/wheelchairs/power-wheelchairs/
Standing Wheelchairs: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/wheelchairs/manual-wheelchairs/standing-wheelchairs/
Energetic Wheelchairs: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/wheelchairs/manual-wheelchairs/active-wheelchairs/
Requirement Wheelchairs: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/wheelchairs/manual-wheelchairs/standard-wheelchairs/
Recliner Wheelchairs: https://www.karmanhealthcare.com/wheelchairs/manual-wheelchairs/recliner-wheelchairs/